<a href=”Do You Believe in Magic? (Children of Merlin, #1)” title=”Do You Believe in Magic? by Susan Squires”>Do You Believe in Magic? by Susan Squires

I just received my print copy of the first book in the Children of Merlin series by NY Times Bestselling Author Susan Squires.  I won this book from a GoodReads contest a few weeks ago and I am very excited to start reading it!  I have never read anything from this author but she has collaborated with some of the best – J.R. Ward, Sherrilyn Kenyon.

Leave a comment

April 23, 2013 · 1:14 pm

Leave a Reply

