Featured May Authors

The snow has melted and the cold weather is hopefully a thing of the past and I am eagerly awaiting the lazy days of summer! My reviews for April’s featured authors are almost complete and I am happy to introduce the upcoming authors for May. I will post links to the books, I will be reading, shortly but I just wanted to give them a huge THANK YOU for allowing me to read & review their work!

Stephen Bargdill

Bonnie Bernard

Willow Cross

Amanda DeWees

Jeff LaFerney

Andria Large

Julieanne Lynch

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

