For the LOVE of Vampyres!!

ImageAnyone who knows me personally can say, without a doubt, that I LOVE anything that deals with vampires especially reading about them.  I “blame” Ms. Anne Rice for this obsession affection.  I really do not care if they sparkle, can eat “people” food, sleep in coffins, go out into the sunlight, have special abilities or are good/evil etc. etc.  I care that whomever is writing the story makes it original – a tale told from the heart and bled out upon the pages.

I read Ancient Blood by Brian Patrick McKinley last year and absolutely loved it! Read my review (link in title) and discover his amazing vampyre world.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

